Potatoes tomatoes

Being a lurus bendul is sometimes a job requirement. Other times, it can be a pain in the butt.

Where i work integrity is king. Well supposedly and we try most of the time. What gets me is when clients do not put integrity under the notion of quality. I use the word notion here because if you don’t have a yard stick or your yardstick tu bengkang bengkok, what you call quality ain’t worth a dime.

I am writing away my frustration, so tomorrow I can stop mutterimg the b-word to thin air. Excuse me, but i need to find my thesaurus now to look up 20 synonyms of the b-word. 

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment