Friends with businesses

Not everyone can run an MLM business…and stay sociable. Eventually friends will second guess your intention and you really can’t blame them. Not only that, your fb wall becomes so annoying. Imagine your friends having to see the same taglines over and over again. See? Unsociable.

I have some normal business-people friends. Normal as in non-annoying people who actually set up a proper website or accounts for their business and use separate accounts for staying in touch with friends. Still sociable.

I don’t know about you but I am repelled by any business talk that involves more effort in showing bank account balances than explaining about the product itself.

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

