too far too furious

Well we finally moved to the new house. it has been 2 months i think, and we are still unpacking and arranging stuff. there has been huge let downs along the way but i think we managed it well. life is a bunch of surprises and disappointments kan? as much as you plan and fret, Tuhan yang tentukan and nothing happens without His will so there is no need to scream and broadcast our troubles to the world lah ya (this is me telling myself) there is no need to be so angry or so happy about things (hence my blasé look most of the time). syukurlah dah selamat pindah rumah, kids all settled in new schools and the house is almost set up. one major point that stands out is the location is far from whatever we are used to. to me, it is about accepting and adjusting. routines will change and people whom you used to see often will either meet you half way or come all the way to see you. or not. because it is too far. so people, not only time will tell, distance will tell too.

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

