on the verge of something

Reflecting on my life, I am somewhat eager to see where God takes me from today onwards. Despite the anxiousness of moving houses which I think will happen in the near future, we are all excited to start fresh. new home, new schools but unfortunately a longer commute to work. i can foresee that it will be stressful at first..but living in one’s own house should trump that. 

Something else is popping up too. i did not expect it and did not see it coming. If it materializes… well more significant changes may follow. i know, i am not giving necessary details here and it is annoying but like i always tell myself, i will believe it when i see it. 

life is a series of changes..in the process you learn the good and bad about yourself. there are times to submit and there are times to stand your ground while the wave subsides. knowing which is which takes some practice and enlightenment.

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

