not so exciting post

 there hasn’t been a lot of activities in my life other than me having boiling water splashed all over my legs, 2 weeks of chesty coughs and me finally have something to do at work. i have been idle for so long it isn’t funny. work has been hours of sitting followed by coming home feeling mysteriously tired. from what? just sitting i guess. to break the monotony i go do my businesses in the washroom on the lower floor. i get 5 extra minutes of walking that way. told ya it isn’t funny. 

adding to the non funny aspects of my life is the impending car insurance renewal. 

oh there was an offer that came today (no, it was a marriage proposal y’all). an invitation to speak in front of experts from all over. i was mentally weighing the situation and i was/am too scared to say yes. I’d rather see conjuring, conjuring 2, annabelle and all the insidious back to back. 

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

