you are narcissistic if you..

1. think nothing and noone should inconvenient you. 

2. blame someone or something for any trouble in your life. from small things to major problems.

3. expect someone else to deal with the mess you’ve created.

4. demand everyone to share your values and your priorities.

5. argue your point by repeating it over and over again just louder each time.

6. call security guards, waiters, maids and random people idiots when things don’t go your way. refer point 1 because of point 2

 7. think there is nothing wrong with your attitude. 

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

