Can’t think of a title

I assume everyone who reads this blog knows what PMS stands for. It is the time when you are mad/sad all the time. So normally you either spew fire/cry/snap/weep uncontrollably at the slightest irritation. Speaking of irritations, there are people who get on my nerves each time they say things like “dunia akhir zaman” whenever they see fit. Please, there are better things to say. Also people who chimes in “oh i dah seribu tahun tak makan mcd”.

Unfortunately I encounter them all the time on social media and when i am really unlucky, in the physical world. Sabar aje lah! (Whoever coined this phrase?)

I heard on the radio that research shows that people who quit facebook are generally happier. I am considering, but for someone like me (almost no non-work friends & no social life) that’s like a step closer to being a hermit!

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

1 Comment

One thought on “Can’t think of a title”

Leave a Reply

