Get up and write already!

I am not a nice person. Not all the time. Because I cannot tolerate certain things like lack of initiatives and commitment to simple things. Do you know such people? These are people who would say yes maybe to all your invitations but never ever come. The same people who always say we should meet up when you’re in town and then make no effort. Seriously, I know we all grew up not knowing what rsvp meant but hello aren’t we old enough to just say yes or no when we definitely know whether it is a yes or no instead of being wishy washy about it, pretending like ok i will make the effort if the sky is the right shade of blue on that day? I hate wishy washiness. I can’t help it. I am not an artist. I like straight lines and  symmetry. unless there are units, numbers have no meaning to me.

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

