hello!

so many things to say, so little time to write!

I have been suffering from lower back pain lately and after days of agony, today while driving I thought hard trying to pin down the potential root cause. I don’t know what it is about driving that makes it very effective in this sort of thing (showering too) but I finally remembered the day I fixed the fraying bathroom door in one of the toilets at home. it must have been the weird angle and the time I spent hammering. I am not build for carpentry, apparently.  or maybe I should have stretched or done some warm up exercises before I decided to tackle the blasted door with a hammer and super small nails. since I am one of those 80-20 people, the can of white paint I got is still unopened.  nonetheless,  the door is no longer frayed. but it needs some paint work. and I forgot to get some sandpaper. hence the delay. that coupled with procrastination,  all I have to show is my partly mended door plus an ailing back.

ok that aside, onto more scandalous things. particularly,  things that make me hit my forehead with the palm of my hand.

” I like him although he’s married
..he understands women well….he gets me…. he is good in bed”

girl. of course he is all of the above. he is freaking married. he has his training wheels for a while it’s not like he woke up one day and became a wonderful man. I don’t think anyone does anyway – man or woman.

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

