puzzles

why do people wish happy birthday to their children on fb when the kid is obviously too young to have a fb and let alone read?

why do people wish their spouse happy anniversary on fb when they see that person as soon as they wake up and clearly the event is only significant to the two of them?

why do people write about their lives in detail on their blog and then tell people not to judge them?

just thinking…

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

