Discontinued

I know I wrote “to be continued” earlier after the JB trip but I think I won’t continue lah because honestly there isn’t anything to say (anymore) because it was such a short trip!

A lot has happened since then anyway – another work trip to Yangon, a birthday party, a medical checkup, etc etc. I have been talking to my previous employer from eons ago about joining them again. So anyway I have not made up my mind yet about whether or not I want to go but the ball is rolling….anyhoooo

I heard something hilarious on the radio today. The secret to an excellent relationship:
– find a man who helps around the house and it is important that he can cook,
– find a man who wants to be with you and only you,
– find someone who truly enjoys being with you, and finally
– find someone who ( ok I forgot the last one)? Maybe someone with a sense of humor and makes you laugh (I think)
-Most importantly,  make sure the 4 men do not know each other!

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

