pent up frustrations

like I always say, I am too old for this crap. it isn’t the same as saying I am OLD (because I am not! tee hee) but just too old for certain things… like working with a superhero who tries to do an insane amount of work by himself and neglect to keep others informed of the going ons so that the team knows how to help because the team is made up of skilled people with capabilites and technical qualifications thank you very much….and subject the team to embarassing situations in front of the clients…..or talking to someone to does not make decisions to arrive at a solution to take care of small problems instead that someone mulls over the problem with the rest of the villagers who are not expected to make any decision whatsoever. it is like watching a bad actor in an audition and you would like to call stop!  and say next!! but you can’t because you are just the camera man.

I think I need a new scenery. tired and uninspired.

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment