superhuman

a single mom needs to be almost like a superhuman because whether we are sick or exhausted the show must go on. kids need stuff kids eat stuff kids do stuff.  for me it isn’t so much about doing things for them but it takes superhuman strength to pick myself up at the end of each day knowing that noone will do things for me because I’m tired , I don’t feel like it (oh what luxury) or just because (lucky me).
on top of that it takes a lot of will to accept responsibility over bad things that had happened,  to accept that my life isn’t how I thought it would be. it takes a lot to block negative thoughts that get me down each time and to shake off worries about little things.
It’s tough. 

so I play hayday before i sleep every night before i sleep. now I am on level 76 and it makes me feel gewd! moooo

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

