simply business

I walked past a religious-themed learning center near my office the other day and saw that the company that runs it goes by this name. simply business (can’t remember whether it is sdn. bhd. or enterprise)

how ironic. if you are teaching me or my kids how to read the holy book I kinda hope it is more than a business for you. I kinda hope that you care about how it is done and who’s on your payroll doing the teaching. kan? a tee hee moment for me.

today as I was scrolling away in fb I thought well a decade ago I was actually thrilled to see some people I knew from whenever but now I feel like ok now I wish I did not know so much about your life because it kinda makes me like you less. am I the only one who feels this way? social media is making me feel less sociable.. how ironic

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

