mundane monday

I was travelling with my colleagues recently when one of them joked that imagine how pitiful we are if we have zero message waiting for us upon landing in klia after the few hours worth of flying. it was funny at the time. it really was.

now I am thinking mmm it really isn’t because it really could happen to me. lol. sob. lol.

anyway… self pity aside, I am glad to report (to noone in particular) that I have done all back-2-school shopping! all that’s left is ironing the new pants for the boys (omg are they teenagers already) and dental appointments which I admit that I totally terlupa to book so have to wait until end of jan. since one of the boys lost like 3 teeth in the span of 2 weeks I think it is high time to go.

alright I think that’s enough for a non-emotional and mundane post from me.

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

