obnoxious

Kids might say the darnest things but adults say mean things thinking that they are being funny.

And yes I am too old for such crap too. I am past pretending that they are funny and chuckle in a chorus just to blend in. after all not leading them into thinking that they are funny will do probably do them some good.

I pity them really. people are forgetting that they will grow old (for sure), they can get fat, get divorced, lose their popularity,  get demoted, get robbed etc etc.

my point is: a million crappy things can happen to you anytime so don’t be obnoxious!

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

