this thing called life

hello there!
you know how sometimes you go through life doing mundane things while thinking is this IT? while you are thankful for everything that you have you also wonder if five or ten years from now, will you be feeling the same about your life or will you be in a totally different setting?

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

1 Comment

One thought on “this thing called life”

  1. Hi, I came across your blog and I enjoyed reading your amazing stories. Interested to collaborate ? Email me via the email link provided in the comment form. Hope to hear soon. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

