I get the point

I think all men who for whatever reason have chosen to jump ship/abandon/divorce their wife for a bigger and more sophisticated ship should really get a clue.

Really.

Dude, you didn’t have to tell me that your life used to suck because of me because I think you have made your point quite clearly. Nothing says it better than a divorce.

I got your point before and I did it today. 

Why can’t someone just completely vanish from your life ? Well at least return to mars will ya?

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

