Dear single men,

Not all women are the same, but i think if you do intend to get out of singledom you probably should read on.

1. Rude guys are appalling. Learn basic courtesy. Respect waiters and don’t drive like an idiot.
2. Self confidence should be moderated. Overconfidence is a turn-off. Don’t assume you are the prized possession.
3. Being nice makes you look more attractive than you really are. Having a sense of humour is a bonus.
4. Patience impresses all women. You can’t fake it. You either have it or you don’t. If you don’t, start developing it.
5. Hot temper isn’t cute.
6. Say thanks and please.
7. Say sorry when it is your fault.

Alright, you have been informed.

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

