Hi Hotstuff

Greetings from the land of crumbs formerly known as my kitchen!
Ok people I have been bitten by the baking bug, even shamelessly declared to my 3 year old that she and I are bakers (whereas her two abangs are gamers)… (girl power! At least baking dpt biskut main game tak dapat apa2!)

Ok I confess. I am a seasonal person. Right now it is cookies season so the entire house has to endure my latest preoccupation. The smell, the buzzing oven timer every 5 minutes (I am a manic baker; I set the timer every 5 mins and babysit my cookies as if they are my babies so they won’t overcook). Well I can’t help it. I am still the same controlling and skema person. Ha ha ha

image

Till next time, selamat berpuasa to you and if you don’t fast yet enjoy all the free buka puasa buffet well…what can I say. Move aside and let the hungry people get food first laaa..

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Hi Hotstuff”

Leave a Reply

