Between good and bad

It took a helluva time for me to get here, writing about this subject. Well, i am not sure why i need to get this off my chest, really but i feel very inclined to do so and as usual, i am going along with my instincts.

You probably do not get to sense it from my previous posts, but in all fairness,  he is a good father.
He loves the children like mad and they love him whether he is or isn’t here.

So for that reason alone, even though i go through a wave of emotions every sunday when he comes to see them, i silently am happy for him that at least one thing (collectively) in his life is stable and meaningful. The children.

He will always have 3 people who would root for him no matter what. 

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

TagsLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

