The last time

I heard a sad but lovely song by Taylor swift and snow patrol’s front man. Can’t recall his name. About asking somebody who has repeatedly left you , asking for THE LAST TIME that he put YOU on top of his list. Check out the lyrics and you”ll see why I put it on repeat.
This is not an anthem when you are dissed for the first time. Or twice. This is your anthem when you find yourself in the same position (Broken, in despair, rejected, devastated, etc) over and over again and you are ready to end it. This song is your final shout, the last chance you give them to give you what you deserve before you turn around FOR GOOD.

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

