I wonder…

I often wonder when you make your sad and longing face whether you are sad that you leaving the kids but at the same time longing to be told “go and be happy!” so you can feel better about it. as if you need my permission! if earlier i would be moved that your sadness is showing, now i feel….irked. irked that you have the audacity to be sad. you don’t deserve to be sad because a lot of things that you have done are enough to show your insensitivity to basic human feelings. if any of you disagree with me, well wait until this crap happens to you.

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

TagsLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

