Daily Monologue

Good morning world! (Despite the fact that I think no one is reading this blog)

It’s hard not to notice how lonely my life is lately. I only regularly talk/see one friend, my children, my parents and my maid. With ipad, ipod and other kids available my boys no longer fill the house with their chatter but just random shouts of disagreement of excitement. But i think that’s normal for boys at that age. When we do talk i know between me and them, things are normal.
Yesterday I drove to a nearest hypermart to buy some stuff. Ended up with a bottle of vitamins. I never take them. But i think it’s a good time to start. Add that to stuff to do on my new daily routine. Keep my mind on auto-pilot mode so it doesn’t have the time to wallow in self pity. I mean come on, I have had almost 6 months of that. Even I am sick at myself for being so weak, so human. People hurt you and you cry. That’s human right? Well I am sick of that and I want to try being a superhuman. No one can hurt me, no one can break me. See if I care. Lie, cheat, accuse, blame. LEAVE.

 

Published by: mizrae

I am not always nice, but I can be. I like reading more than writing, and I wish I write better than I do. I hope that I listen more than I speak because honestly, that's the kind of people I am drawn to.

2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Daily Monologue”

Leave a Reply

